Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kasaun Tianna

Kasaun Tianna

June 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kasaun Tianna
"I had a terrible experience with this company. They set up my insurance just fine but when it came time for me to make my next payment and I was calling about it, I never got a response. They ended up just canceling my car insurance without any communication with me. They basically scammed me out of $600 and then ended my policy. I still haven’t received the proper assistance in this matter. This insurance company is complete unprofessional and does not care about their clients."
Profile photo of Nile Gooden

Nile Gooden

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nile Gooden
"Today I was able to get car insurance through the James Brown - State Farm Insurance Agency!!! 😎 The process was quick and easy and the agent (Mr. TRA PENNINGTON) made it a pleasant overall experience. I would definitely recommend Mr. Tra Pennington with the State Farm Insurance Agency for getting car insurance. Thanks a lot State Farm!"
Profile photo of Leonard Guffey

Leonard Guffey

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Guffey
"Mr. Wright checked all options to get me the most auto insurance at a lower cost than I currently had. Great to do business with."
Profile photo of Marquis Cook

Marquis Cook

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquis Cook
"Mr Pennington was very helpful and understanding. Glad to leave progressive and joint Statefarm. If it were not for Mr. Pennington patience I may would have shopped else were."
Profile photo of Barb Inter

Barb Inter

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Inter
"Mr Russell was very patient and helpful. Always nice to work with a polite person. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cathy Zembower

Cathy Zembower

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Zembower
"Very nice & helpful! Very happy, great customer service!"
Profile photo of lisa johnson-cook

lisa johnson-cook

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa johnson-cook
"The agent Gibson was very helpful and patient with me. I switched from All-State."
Profile photo of Douglas Zelaya

Douglas Zelaya

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Zelaya
"Nunca eh tenido una queja de parte de state farm mi agente IVA Ramirez excelente persona con su amabilidad para atender al cliente es número uno"
Profile photo of Jose Miguel Moran Mendoza

Jose Miguel Moran Mendoza

May 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Miguel Moran Mendoza
"They increased the insurance of my 3 cars on $75 in ONE YEAR!!!!!!! Could you believe that? I called them and asked why and they told me that everything was increased BUT NOT MY SALARY, I’m still receiving the same salary from 9 years ago and I’ve been with the same insurance company for more than 15 years and paying more than $400 for 3 cars and “Cero” Accidents. 15x12x400=??????"
Profile photo of dan obrien

dan obrien

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dan obrien
"Danielle was very helpful.I recommend to all that had a bad experience at other agencies.i would give her a six star.thank you again.and great pricing ."
Profile photo of Tony White

Tony White

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony White
"Was very helpful n even had a great canvo. Very Professional."
Profile photo of adrian washington

adrian washington

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adrian washington
"Was pleasant helpful and attentive to my needs will work with again."
Profile photo of Hidalgo Salazar

Hidalgo Salazar

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hidalgo Salazar
"Good service thanks"
Profile photo of Sophia Harrison

Sophia Harrison

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Harrison
"Danielle made the whole process really smooth and easy to understand. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of syed hassan bilal

syed hassan bilal

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by syed hassan bilal
"Outstanding service"
Profile photo of Venus Washington

Venus Washington

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venus Washington
"Spoke to 3 different agents on 3 different occasions and all 3 were extremely pleasant and helpful with my needs. I do not regret making State Farm my insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Antee

Antee

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antee
"If you need a human touch a business that cares about you no matter what may have happen concerning your insurance needs no judgment what you hear is how may we help meet your insurance needs drive off into the sunset no problem yay"
Profile photo of Shannon Boyle

Shannon Boyle

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Boyle
"Danielle was incredibly helpful and patient when it came to signing me up for new insurance. She was not just understanding of my needs but genuinely helpful with some wise words in next steps for my insurance plans!"
Profile photo of oak strength

oak strength

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oak strength
"I appreciate Danielle for her expertise, and will continue work with her."
Profile photo of Yvonne Taylor

Yvonne Taylor

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Taylor
"Timothy was awesome, I'd been shopping for car insurance for several weeks State Farm was most cost effective for the same coverage from the competitors"
Profile photo of Tonya Carr

Tonya Carr

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Carr
"I've been shopping for new auto insurance and State Farm was by far the best! The State Farm agent, Mr. Tim Wright with James Brown office was awesome in helping me get exactly what I needed at an extremely reasonable price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Charonda Foster

Charonda Foster

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charonda Foster
"Ana was my representative and she wa very very excellent. Great customer service very welled matter positive attitude she was just amazing"
Profile photo of El Mister

El Mister

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Mister
"My experience with agent Ivamari was perfect , all my questions were answered, she was patient took her time to provide the all the information about the insurance that I was looking for, she explained every detail very clear . In a few words it was an amazing experience. 5 Start + ,, By the end of the month my property insurance, my cars insurance and contractor's general liability insurance will be with them , very pleased. Thank you Ivamari Roman Martinez."
Profile photo of Atanasio Castro (Athanasius_the_Yoghi)

Atanasio Castro (Athanasius_the_Yoghi)

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atanasio Castro (Athanasius_the_Yoghi)
"A good surprise for me was when I got a new insurance with State Farm. Now I'm feel a great confidence with the service of them."
Profile photo of Reggie Wilson

Reggie Wilson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Wilson
"State Farm is the best insurance I’ve had ever great people great rates"